WWII Comic Style

in #art7 years ago


Hi Steemians, I'm just practicing making comic strip art. Let me know what your first impressions are. I would like to team up with some people better than me to make something cool!

Check out my other submissions by following @zastels

Sort:  

I like it very much. It has got style of its own.
I also like the idea of you wanna team up.
Right now we're doing 2 comic series ourselves.

The chronicles of Elohibaluk
https://steemit.com/steem-comic/@news-today/a-sneak-preview-of-our-comic-book-elohibaluk

and

Elon and the Space Man
https://steemit.com/story/@weddingdresses/elon-and-the-space-man-part-i

Pls check it out and tell me what you think.
Following you btw.

I like this and wonder what was the software used on this?

Hello, I use Valve Hammer Editor to make the maps in 3D for different games. What I did wsas repurpose my maps by taking screenshots inside of them and then photoshopping them and adding filters to make them more stylized.

The map you are looking at is a WWII German city called Aachen I made. In my other blog post @zastels where I introduce myself as a level designer you can see more about me!

amazing work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59