You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here’s my latest (8” x 10”) alla prima still life and its development :)

in #art6 years ago

I love that you broke down how you made this, I found it fascinating. It really does look superb, and it has such a unique texture to it that draws me in to stare. Might be some interesting symbolism here too ; ) I love to follow fellow artists on Steemit! Thanks for sharing your work!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I really appreciate that :) You know, I'm pretty sure you're correct! You ask any modern psychologist and they'll tell you that everyone is acting out their beliefs, wants, goals, needs, and desires regardless of whether or not they agree or disagree with them on a cognitive level right? ;D I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39