You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Capturing Autumn Shades With Paint

in #art7 years ago

Hi, it will be great if you added your username/signature as proof of ownership. :)
Also if some steps/shots in photoshop will be added on this post as well.
I would like to submit this post for curation in curie. :) Thanks.

Sort:  

Hi @zararina! That's great!

I hope this takes away some doubt you have over whether or not these drawings and photos are my own.

Regarding the finished print, it is now a flattened document, so adding steps will be difficult. Also, this post was not so much about how I created the print but more about the process of painting and how doing something outside your comfort zone can have surprising results :-)

Hi, thanks for the response. :)
I am just a proposer and it will not be guaranteed approved or not. At least I hope I have given you tips on how to post artworks like this that could be your guide. Thanks again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61