You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's First Anime Cat Girl Drawing!

in #art7 years ago

Thanks for giving me new direction. I tried to write a post that I didn't really understand to please the China whale...but finally I wrote some rubbish-liked article and I deleted it. I felt sad. I lost my mind and I didn't know what to do. I think I should be nice and honest to myself. Thanks for your post. It's so great. I will creat something like this. Thanks so much!😄

Sort:  

I've thought of drawing something like Steemit man. Something like the US comics. But I'm not really good at it. By the way, Japanese style is easier for me. Please look forward to my drawing. 😆

image

I'll have a more serious try tomorrow.
It seems interesting. 😄
I really like your posts because they're suitable for my mindset. (It's in honest)
I hope I can write posts like you in Steemit. 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76