Steemit's First Anime Cat Girl Drawing!

in #art7 years ago

I drew another anime girl. And put the Steemit logo on her cheeks and her shirt.
People on Facebook found it funny! And it was a subtle way to further promote Steemit. I did this in ballpoint pen!

Sketch

Face draw

I added Cat Ears!

Done!

I think this might be Steemits first Anime Girl cat! LOL!

Have you done any art for Steemit? If so, Show it here :)

U5drLYNss12v1YzQs191E524dyPC88B_1680x8400.pngU5drMrxVHvve1uYfbEPsAArZ2FPTGVB_1680x8400.pngU5du6Tg4LRagCMftytdJokqaJrouYou_1680x8400 (1).pngU5dszFNSZhy2tgQ1W7xAikndfzLTAFv_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Love it!!! ♡

hi your drawings are amazing the details are just great and the details are perfect thanks for sharing your work and I'll be glad if you give me your opinion about my second harry potter drawing here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-second-drawing

reported for adorableness

Wow. I didn't even know you draw ;) I mean your username had me thinking of course :P But so far I have not seen any art from you. This is so cool! Very cute drawing. Please post art more often :D

Aww!! Heheh I will! I've been trying to balance out my writing posts and my drawing posts a bit more!

Good job sister! Me liky liky :P
0bdcd18630890b4586bfe989dd5e799c18652320_hq.jpg

OMG heheheh XD Thats so awesome.

You're awesome xD Keep up the quality content.

Another awesome drawing!!! I like how you show the different stages so we can see the progression. Really cool.

Thank you :) I know it helps motivate a lot of people hehe.,

Looks really great!:) I'm so happy that you started sharing your art!:)

Thank you :) I hope to share lots more.

I will be awesome, I'd love to see more of your creativity! <3

Aww I will keep posting heheh I worked on a drawing today I'll be sharing.

Dang! You have some serious drawing talents.

I totally suck as drawing but everyone says it is something you have to keep practicing daily in order to get better is that true? or do you naturally get have a knack for it?

It's true! I practice almost everyday. When it comes to shading I somewhat have a knack for it. But most of it is hard work.

Wow, the drawing are nice and have the ability to make people curious to find out the meaning of the drawing. such a wonderful strategy .

wow, looks sweet ..actually looks like @kaylinart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52