You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Energy Explained Part 1 - a forgotten gift of nature

in #art6 years ago

Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us. Where I live--Damanhur--colortherapy is part of the three-year School for Spiritual Healers and is also a track to study on its own. There are several doctors and health-care professionals that incorporate it into their daily work. We also have a color for each day of the week, which people try to dress in. This harmonizes our frequencies with others and the day itself.

Sort:  

This is awesome. Unfortunately, professional color therapy and research on biophotons are still rare to find today. Thank you very much for your kind words. Have a great weekend.

For their therapeutic benefits, very rare. This is one of the areas Damanhur is doing research into. Our medical staff has traditional and alternative training, so we have the ability to blur the lines much more than others.

Thank you very much for sharing this.

I would love to put you in touch with one of our doctors at Damanhur that specializing in colortherapy, only that I know she has a billion projects in the works, and I fear her responses will be slow in coming. If you ever decide to take a trip to Italy to see Damanhur, let me know, and I will surely get you two together. We even have a special cabin where they do targeted chromotherapy that I think you would really enjoy. There used to be information on the website about it, but we rearranged things and it was taken down while we make updates. There may be a book for sale in English, but I would need to check.

Thank you very much for your kind offer. I am always open to exchanging experiences and the results of my own researches as I am also a certified alternative practitioner with the main focus on color therapy. Feel free to DM me.

Have a wonderful Sunday!

Great to hear! The next time I see her, I will see if she has some extra bandwidth. Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73