"True Detective Art" by @yusaymon ///Process Inside///

in #art7 years ago (edited)


Hello Guys, Here is my last artwork about "True Detective HBO Serie", I don´t watch T.V I remembered that talking with @kommienezuspadt I watched a few series in the web. here is my art of one of my favorites and the process:


IMG_20171002_161444.jpg

I started imagine the first scenes the tree and the police investigation


IMG_20171001_173811.jpg


(He does not look like the actor because I did it from my imagination)


IMG_20171001_174135.jpg


IMG_20171001_175642.jpg


Here I start to do my thing with the gouache and water... I remembered one friend saying to me
"Heyyyyyy STOP!!! Don´t put the paint to ur drawing you´re going to ruin it"

IMG_20171001_180435.jpg

My answer was: "I like to ruin it my friend that it´s my inspiration, my motivation my everything!!"










Check my new office: ^_^

IMG_20171002_161502.jpg

hr2
Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:

wit-list
pal-sig-anim


Follow me, Upvote & Resteem ^ ^

Sort:  

This post received a 25% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @yusaymon! For more information, click here! . this is @originalworks . steem @steemprice BTC

$4313.83 USD/BTC
Volume: 52736.15 BTC ($227494626.29 USD)
Last Updated Tue Oct 3 09:20:40 2017

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yusaymon to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

OMG Yes Accept!!!!!! <3 Thank u!!

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 12.50 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @yusaymon. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

I always enjoy your art popping up in my feed! Your dedication and consistency is very inspiring!

Thanks for your comment Brandy, your opinion makes my heart feel an utopian peace, it is good to know that you admire my work I always wait as a child to receive a comment like yours, it´s like if my deep being wanted to connect with another feeling to create more art, to create something more special , thanks for bring me the motivation that I need , always see the blogs of my followers it´s a pleasure too. Thanks for ur LOVE ^_^

Thanks @yusaymon Really ur post is amazing and I like ur work??

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Thanks Pals :D

amigo #resteemia at your service


wonderful artwork & excellent color mix up @yusaymon

ReSteemia
'UpVoted ReSteemed Commented'

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $70.63 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35