"The Pink tree" 01001100 01001111 01010110 01000101//L I M A.free

in #art7 years ago

Hi!! Steemians! 💖 💖 💖

"The pink tree houses a mystery, people with turquoise wings alight, to meditate on the present ... and there are beings who sculpt certain details."
Art18dec.png


All rights of this song to Gorillaz


IMG_20171218_175740mew.jpg

L I M A.free


IMG_20171218_175605 original.jpg


Elements:

  • Crayons, Tempera, pencil
  • Software: Inkscape, Gimp
  • Camera: Blu Studio 5.0


A R T - C R E A T I O N

Who is Slothicorn?

In the beginning everybody create.

In the beginning I create.

In the beginning you create.

In the beginning Slothicorn create.


text3336niu.png

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:

wit-list-trans

hr2

pal-sig-anim-trans

hr2

Sort:  

First of all-- aye mi dios. mi corazon es muy debilitado....they might explode from joy! I'm totally honored that i have been chosen to be depicted by you, a visionary artist beyond definitions. I can't imagine that this crazy guy i found singing the cure so cutely and fantastically---- became such a good friend. Im so lucky that you see me in this way and I hope some day i can see my wings like you.

p.s. tu eres una estrella de rock --- es sincillo. your wings are brighter than mine.

note: you never linked me to this... and i wasnt feeling well so thats why it took me 24 hours to comment!! lol

lol !! hehehe thank you for being you. Lima 💖

i like the top one the best! but they are all good

Thank you, my amazing 💖 💖 💖 @Torico

Love the artwork! All three versions have their own charm, and the colors are delightful! 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusaymon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

And I like the last one the most <3 But they are all really good. Your choices of colors are amazing, they work so well with the pictures.

Thaaank you!!! Kerlund :)

beautiful art Yusaymon. I LOOOOOVVE the 3 versions!

Thank you friend :3 :3 :3

Your art and talents are beyond amazing.

Thank you dear @wandrnrose7 Yay!! I 'm happy jumping like a bunny :3

Algo psicodelico :D

Verdad que es amplio? :) hehehe

Oh my God I love it Yu! I want oooooneeeeee :D :D <3 <3 <3

Ohhhhhh Of courseeee <3 <3 <3 <3 I will prepare it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49