"ガンダム Tasting those lips" ART MIX-UP CONTEST | 05 |

in #art6 years ago (edited)

ART MIX-UP CONTEST | 05 Hi! this is my entry..! edited and inverted in Affinity Designer made it with Tempera, water and pencils.


WP_20180418_16_25_51_Pro.jpg

They are mixing
melancholic saliva without achieving it
because he cannot feel the desert

WP_20180418_16_25_13_ProV.jpg

He was manufactured by neutral cables ..
He doesn`t understand and he could understand it
01101100 01101111 01110110 01100101

WP_20180418_16_25_51_ProIV.jpg

He knows that he is a generic Gundam ガンダム prefabricated in the West..
he wants to be a human internally
he wants to return from the ashes.

WP_20180418_16_25_13_ProIII.jpg

"I'm not a real Gundam"

"I want to love you"

"You cannot see"

WP_20180418_16_25_13_ProVI.jpg

The metal kiss was inevitable.
it was a journey to redemption
the light pulsed insatiable ...
Wild hearts
They were in time.



text3336niu.png

Sort:  

Long time no see @yusaymon!!! I'm loving these neon colors inclusing that gundam bit c: I stole the star by the way lol.

Carry on!~ <3
@shello

@shello so happy that you use my images muah!! <3 thanks for bring me motivation!!

And I'm happy that you keep making awesome art ^_^ I know people complain about Steemit sometimes, but honestly I've never seen so much talent concentrated to one space before.

KEEP UP THE AWESOMENESS <3

wow,great post,nice art,very good writing, my dear friend @yusaymon,nice video,i like it this post all time,thanks for share,

welcome,friend @yusaymon...I'm always with you..but you..

Looks like an art explosion! Beautiful colours there.

Thanks @manouche :) da Art explosion!

you are like an indian guru shaman eating a grilled bacon lettuce cheeze and tomato sandwich on steroids

Ohhhhhh hahahahahaha I want to draw that "grilled bacon lettuce cheeze and tomato sandwich on steroids" muah!

Wow oh wow, this is really beautiful!! Love what you are creating and stoked to find you in the Art Mix-Up. We're @TheNewAlchemists, a group helmed by @LilyRaabe supporting interdisciplinary artists. Check us out for more info or to find us in Discord. :)

Ohhh interesting !!! ok ok I will check !

pero que rayos! en serio como lo haces lol

:) gracias amore!!

Buenas tardes, @yusaymon
Estamos seleccionando gente con talento en nuestro club.
Somos ya 60 miembros destacados con un poder de voto total de más de 35.000SP.
Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro funcionamiento y sobre cómo acceder al club, pásate por nuestro servidor:
https://discord.gg/E6xkvwJ
Saludos.

pff no supero el ultimo que arrecho

gracias bro !!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83