INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey 36 "Deformed Cucko, Taenia Solium"

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Happy to join to INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."DEPTHS OF ETERNITY" yay!! :3

Lets the journey begin!


WP_20180504_21_01_24_Prouh.jpg
WP_20180504_21_01_24_ProIIjo.png
WP_20180504_21_01_24_Pro.jpg
WP_20180504_21_01_24_Prouh2.jpg

It's horrible...! :S

Taenia solium is the pork tapeworm belonging to cyclophyllid cestodes in the family Taeniidae. It is an intestinal zoonotic parasite[dubious – discuss] found throughout the world, and is most prevalent in countries where pork is eaten. The adult worm is found in humans and has a flat, ribbon-like body, which is white in color and measures 2 to 3 m in length. Its distinct head, the scolex, contains suckers and a rostellum as organs of attachment.

Wikipedia Quote

Sort:  

Beautiful!


Thank you very much @lakshmi :)

Loading...

Okay, is this like a contest? I mean or an exhibition, I saw you share an art post, I was thinking this is an art contest?

No Jose is not a contest is just an art collaboration, like just share art.. but in the steemfest they did an amazing exhibition!!!! a lot of art :)

Wow..really amazing

Ty! for passing by

Heheheheh---@yusaymon!!!! You are so clever!! Who would even think about this? Only you!! I love seeing a bit of the expression that flows through you and how creative you are with you works. This is a very interesting and fun piece of art...as always!!! I love that you always take it to another level. I saw you name on my blog and it made me jump for joy!!! So blessed you are back to play.

lets flow! some real theme hehe many thanks lets continue playing! : ·) You make me smile

And you me, @yusaymon! It's ALL-ways a pleasure! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78