Green Lantern @STEEMITADVENTURE My entry! ^_^

in #art7 years ago

Hi!! Steemians this is my entry for https://steemit.com/art/@steemitadventure/green-lantern-pen-and-ink-drawing-20-sbd-coloring-contest thanks to @steemitadventure I´m having fun coloring this amazing art!! in Photoshop!!


steemitadventure.jpg


Captura de pantalla 2017-10-08 a la(s) 19.00.40.png


I did not have time to show them all the process I forget to take more ScreenCaptures: S Thanks for your time ;) if u want check my https://steemit.com/contest/@yusaymon/evil-credit-cards-jenny-art-process-and-vlog- <3



hr2
Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:

wit-list
pal-sig-anim

Sort:  

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Wow, awesome work and so colourful! I love it:-)

This is awesome!! I love the 80s style coloring. Great form! I hope you win

Thank u dear @robyneggs for ur wishes :D I´m glad that you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47