FOX TALES: Week #6 // "Wrinkled and Cracked"

in #art7 years ago

UntitledFOXII ver.jpg


Week #6 “fox tales” story image - >

He revived my fears....

of child personified in a morbid soul of different aspects at every moment accelerating and evolving over the years .... my hands are wrinkled and cracked with experiences and encounters at the same time. I can't get off that "thing" that lives in the corners of my rooms. Sometimes he screams tearing his vocal chords and only I can hear him while his hand seems to cry out for my help. I've been considering going with him to see if he takes me to hell or if I rescue him from his agony ... somehow this monster has my face (the typical indian southamerican phenotype), although his long hairs clothe his ribs mingling with living tears in his skin. Maybe I'm crazy maybe not! Because you always see from your eyes and not from my illusory and complex daily walk. "I just have to accept it"


mW7JUmYII.jpg


Art by @vermillionfox


text3336niu.png

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:

wit-list-trans

hr2

pal-sig-anim-trans

hr2

Sort:  

hmmm, that's interesting man. I like it. Did you use a computer program to modify your initial drawing?

Ohh!! @Jameshsmitharts! Glad to see you here.. :) Yes, I use GIMP to modify the @Vermillionfox drawing

Help help help is new

Me gusta quedo genial tu dibujo el primero no lo entendia pero al leer el comentario de abajo todo listo, un abrazo!

jejeje, gracias por pasar Carlita | 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70