One picture of the almost fabulous story of two loving hearts

in #art6 years ago (edited)



Paper, watercolor, dimensions 90х55 cm.

Sort:  

The colours meld together so magically. Beautiful artwork! What paper did you use for this piece?

There was usual cheap watercolor paper ))) And this picture was drawn long long time ago, course I do not rememet its weight )))

Another fairy-tale! You are a great dreamer!
my inspirationchallenge will be closeed on sunday, you have some time for creation!
https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@kalemandra/only-two-days-and-two-hours-remained-until-the-end-of-my-inspirationchallenge-3-2018

I should want, dear @kalemandra, but I cann't to give you concrete promise. I hav some kind of... оbligations )

I love the feel of this painting. Beautiful work!

Хорошая работа. А выплата ыы

I love this work in watercolor. 😀

Thanks a lot, @ruygda! : )

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and supporting @fresteem.
Your post is resteemed and upvoted for your 0.100 sbd or steem.
Introduction of F-RESTEEM service.


Resteem+Upvote service : F-RESTEEM. Come again and support me.

Как же красиво и изысканно, такая гармония цвета )) Благодарю!

Я эту картину не выставлял на Голосе вроде бы. Она огромная такая, но на стене у нас в квартире провисела не долго ))

Очень понравилась! Спасибо!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37