You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fleurs de Florence

in #art6 years ago

Yeah, I'm thinking you're an INFJ. It is the rarest. I took mine in college, too and it was the same but I didn't know that it explained so much more than what field I should go into. It had my top 3 choices as funeral director, lawyer or speech pathologist :) You might teeter between INFJ and INFP depending on how low the J portion of your judgment is. Really quick (3 minutes): http://www.humanmetrics.com/cgi-win/jtypes2.asp

Makes sense if you are an INFJ because we love people and see the bigger picture for humanity...the down side of that is that we take the world on our shoulders and are often disappointed because our ideals of the world don't always match up with the realities taking place. Natural writers and creatives ;) But we function completely different in the way we approach life.

I thought it was very useful - reading more in depth about INFJ. It can be very challenging but knowing what those challenges are helps to concentrate on them and understand why they are there.

Sort:  

howdy today youhavewings! hey this is a Friday if I'm not mistaken, my days sometimes get scrambled but does that mean anything special for you, like more fun stuff or anything?
Shoot, I forget if you're working now, I think you are concentrating on raising the kids right? And your husband works somewhere.

Well, that INFJ sounds familiar. Do you mean that yours has changed a little bit since you took the one in college?
I remember that the INFJ's also are very hard on themselves and beat themeselves up all the time! lol. So if anything has changed then that part hopefully has indeed changed a little, I think ....and hope.

Thanks for sending this link, I will try and get to it soon. Let me know what your weekends are like or what your plans are for the weekend because I'm curious.

Actually Mrs. J says I'm super nosey but I call it curious! lol. Maybe I'm nosey I don't know.

I homeschool, @janton which is a full-time job and then some! hehe Oh my....I went to bed at 9pm last time - pooped! Fridays are usually our free days - which consist of homework and musical practice - so I can relax a little more - clean the house and catch up on yard work before the yard police give us another violation letter ;) But you see what I'm doing, right? Steemit....goals, goals!

Weekend: I am planning on writing on the Drop in the Ocean topic of "Continuation" which will be an interesting topic to write about given that it could be nearly anything....continuation of life, continuation of a dream, continuation of the seasons.....hmmm What angle should I write from ? They are all so very interesting to me.

Cleaning to make a 'relaxing' space is also high on my list as I would like to try experimenting with some art supplies I just ordered! ;) It involves 'color' janton! I'm going to go for color! Now that I've put all this out there, I will have to follow-through.

Yes, INFJ's have some challenges for sure! And yes, mine has remained the same since college so I guess this is me, huh? I didn't pay attention to all the details of that college test though - just the end result and suggestions. But his test, gives some really helpful details on why I can't get anything done! haha

And we plan on making some kind of special family meal together. We haven't done this in a few months so the boys brought it up to me a few days ago and that's what we're going to do!

What do you have planned?

Hope you have a beautiful day!

youhavewings! what kind of music do you do? you have to be a music teacher also right?

So the weekend will be writing for steemit, another perfect post, and soon you will be doing artwork in color! now that sounds very interesting too, can't wait to see some of that.

What is a special family meal like? What is different about it in comparison to a typical meal?

No special plans here, Mrs. J works all day tomorrow, I will do some mowing on our acreage and work on steemit. Just routine stuff.

Oh yeah......I found this YT channel a month or so ago about the INFJ. I really love his dry humor and raw honesty. highly recommend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37