Virtual Reality Girl - Entry for Surreal Art Contest

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Just for fun Doodle :-)
for an Entry for Surreal Art Contest
made with Oculus Medium...
Postproduktion Flame Painter

VRGirl.jpg

https://steemit.com/art/@sethlinson/20-sbd-in-prizes-surreal-art-contest

Sort:  

Super wild and creative! I just looked into Oculus Medium, seems super incredible and you can 3D print your creations, man the future is now

THX - jep, thats so cool with Medium

  • a lot of fun - :-)
    and yes - you can export and print in 3D -
    thats the sound of future:-)

This is really interesting ! I like it a lot! :-)
i am impressed.jpg

Thank you :-)

Dear Artist ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

OH - Thank you :-)
follow you

unique look and so pretty love it !

Thank you :-)

Thank you my friend :-)

I love how you use colors in you compositions with amazing balance .

You are my discovery of the day. I'm a big fan of surrealism so I definitely like your work. I wonder what other awesome worlds are forming in your imagination. Keep it up!

Thank you :-)

Wow. That’s different. Cool!

Thank you :-)

That looks really good, man! :D

Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07