Little Soapstone Girl

in #art6 years ago

a small Sculpture made with Oculus Medium in Virtual Reality.
Imported in ZBrush - refined
and then rendered in Keyshot

untitled.1zz60.jpg

Sort:  

Very beautiful, graceful sculpture.
You are a very good master of your craft!

THX irinal :-)

Excellent concept in your art, it is interesting to see a sculpture in digital. I love the subtlety of the human figure. I like the details of the lower part of the sculpture, I would say that it is a mermaid, because of the details and the lines it has.

Thanks a lot :-)

@yoogyart was looking around Steemit and your photo captured my attention lol~ What a wonderful piece of digital rendered sculpture art! My creativity is in 2D digital art, and posted some on my page, and not so an expert on 3D so this is really interesting! Upvote your post to support

This post has received a 16.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @yoogyart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86