Let’s collaborate on this Artwork !!! Creative Commons Art

in #art7 years ago (edited)

If you do edit, mixmash, reinterpret or get inspiration from this artwork,
a mention to@alexandravart

My Mixmedia from the cool Picture is this :

GreenMirrowkiss.jpg@alexandravart

This is the original from @alexandravart

Alexandravart (neue Groesse).jpg

Sort:  

I decided to add some of my art - to your artwork here.

https://steemit.com/collaboration/@pyrowngs/collaborative-art

This one is my favorite so far , my vp is down today so i will upvote tomorrow
Thank you so much it is very inspiring

my pleasure- and a big THX to you for this great Originalpic :-)

it would be so good if you guys actually learned to put the creative commons licence, you might be resteemed by slothicorn and get a community vote.
using the tag is good that it makes the tag stronger but the tag should have only creative commons work to act like a free art resource on steemit -that was the point

Gorgeous, both of them. Like alexandravart's drawing better, but your colors beat it.

So nice work both.

Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50