Sort:  

Kind of a commentary on Modern Times, what with all the horrific crimes done against the elephant in #AFRICA - damn poachers !

I do think it is a lovely #Elephant you created, nonetheless ..
Hope u do some more #Nature portrayals - thank u.

I ♥ Elephants

Thank you :-)
i love Elephants too ♥
and whats going on in Afrika -
killing Elephants only for Ivory -
is more than terrible...
i hope this will come fast to an end !!!

That's really amazing. Would love to see this rendered from different angles also. (Not sure if rendered is the appropriate term in ZBrush, but I'm sure you know what I mean.)

Yes - its the Term -
you can better make Rendering in Keyshot -
an external Renderer, and from all Angles and Distances ...
Thank you :-)

What sort of accident? It would be an interesting effect to try and replicate :D

Thank you - Sometimes such accidents produce surprising effects :-)

Wow, I love that effect. I love wooden elephants.
Love that spiral on his trunk!
Thanks!
....upvoted followed and resteemed

Thanks a lot :-)
Follow you ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43