You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Explosion Week 48 Winners! The theme was self! Special this week: 60 STEEM in prizes!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Sorry... Hardfork has held me in silence for several days but thanks I won some Steem with this contest I could Power Up my account hehehe ♥... First of all congratulations to our dear @juliakponsford because each time her convocation attracts more excellent works... It shouldn't be easy to choose winners because, in general, the artworks are of excellent quality... Secondly, congratulations to the Winners, a whole display of creativity... Thirdly, thanks to the jury for recognising my work. It is a modest attempt to incorporate Conceptual Art in Steemit since I see few works in these fields of art... These 15 Steems are very good for me because I plan to have a Happening-party for my birthday at the end of October... You are all invited :-) ♥♥♥

Sort:  

What great timing, happy birthday, I hope you have a great day!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44