ART EXPLOSION WEEK 9: Theme BEAUTIFUL MONSTERS - Dr. Insect Monster

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Dr. Insect Monster, submission for #artexplosion week 9 Competition, hosted by @juliakponsford
Thank you @creativesoul for recommending this competition. This is a digital painting that I made using photoshop.


If you enjoy my work, please upvote, resteem, and follow. Thank you! - Yog

Sort:  

Very cool this is a beautiful monster!

Also I do a weekly art curation of minnow artists and I'd love to include one of your post and use an image, is this good with you?

Thank you Julia! Wow that would be awesome! Feel free to use any of my work :-) Thanks for supporting the creative community on steemit!

Great I usually post it later in the week either thursday or friday!

Cheers! :-)

Very nice completion of post! @yogjoshi Loved the pictures and description.

Creepy cool! Maybe you could enter this onto @juliakponsford's monster contest? <3

Ooo Thank you soo much creativesoul!! :-) I will definitely make a submission! :D

Love color mood of this monster, cool!

Thank you erdavid!

Well done, really impressive. Thanks for participating to the contest!

Thank you Vache!

He has a very calming bedside manner. I think I am in love!

:-) Thanks Carl

Creepy! Upvoted & followed. I also entered if you want to give my post A look https://steemit.com/drawing/@emptyintentions/azulian-the-ember-warrior-original-drawing

This is excellent!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56