So I started a YouTube channel - And the first series is about drawings.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

After a long day of trial and error, and by that I mean a lot of error; I was finally able to upload my first YouTube video last night.
Since I love drawing, and art in general, and it happens to be "Inktober" I thought it would be appropriate to make my debut series on drawing tutorials.
The first tutorial, being an abstract koi fish, because I find them beautiful and they aren't too hard to draw.
Here is a link to my YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBHIB6KxMziA_y72wfb6ojA
I hope you enjoy it or find it helpful if you are looking for some Inktober inspiration.
Let me know what you think, and have a great day.

Namaste

Sort:  

Well done and I might say this is the right way @yogidream.scapes keep doing what you like and show it to as many people as you can! I made the same, I created my very own Youtube channel -cynetyc- where I make tutorials about steemit, talk about life and do some archery.
Very good post and I support your work, I followed you here on Steemit and subscribed to your youtube channel ( In youtue settings you will see...in a day or 2 the name Stefan Dragos Alexandru thats my real name).

Thanks for the support and I will be sure to check out your youtube channel.

Very well done! The reason for this resteem which I don't usually do much of is because this is my awesome & very talented 17 year old daughter!!! So proud.

My goodness I did not see your coment...! Well I support her 100%, for me it is easy to see talent when someone has it or not, and she has it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84