You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I started a YouTube channel - And the first series is about drawings.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Well done and I might say this is the right way @yogidream.scapes keep doing what you like and show it to as many people as you can! I made the same, I created my very own Youtube channel -cynetyc- where I make tutorials about steemit, talk about life and do some archery.
Very good post and I support your work, I followed you here on Steemit and subscribed to your youtube channel ( In youtue settings you will see...in a day or 2 the name Stefan Dragos Alexandru thats my real name).

Sort:  

Thanks for the support and I will be sure to check out your youtube channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74