You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Art Register #1

in #art7 years ago

Nice to see an art community building up! Upvoted and Resteemed. I love using watercolours and sketching but do not limit myself to learn other mediums. Here is my latest artwork post and image of it: https://busy.org/art/@yogesssh/feather-drawing-cc0
IMG_20180114_222457.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @yogesssh. Please note the changes to our register and you're part of the first ever Steemit Art Register promotion! You will receive a 100% upvote as soon as my power is recharged

Please join us on Discord to be part of the community and get promoted again in the near future 😊

Thank you for adding me to the Steemit Art Register. It feels good to be a part of the community. Hope we can support each other to receive and provide feedback on eachother works.

Thankyou @yogesssh that is a really colourful painting! I looked through your blog and you have a lot of really good stuff. I'd be more than happy to add you to the register and will put you on the promotion list. I'm glad this is resonating with people as it could become a good source for Steemians to get more followers on their creations :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81