"Transdimensional Being" -Original Pen Drawing

in #art6 years ago

Yesterday I felt a bit spaced out... This is what I drew in this inspired state. I hope you like it and you are having a great day.

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Thank you :) I am happy you like it <3

I like all your work

That kinda looks like a puppet with all those strings. Cool sketch! :D

Cool, I did not have this idea in mind but now that you say it I totally see it :D

Hehe! :P
I used to doodle these kinda faces too while practicing for my uni exams back then! :D
Some used to turn out so scary that they used to haunt me whenever I looked at 'em :P

I am studing a lot at the moment so these doodles help me to reset my brain as well ;D I'll post more during the next days ;)

They sure help us relax! :D

I'll post more during the next days ;)

Sure ;D

Nice, congrats!

Nicely done I feel your creativity at work. Thanks for sharing

This is beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71