"The unicorn goddess holds the key to your answer" Original Drawing

in #art5 years ago

image

Just what needed to be drawn...

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Another master piece of art work, very interesting topic that unicorn hold a key!

Very nice. Have you thought of a color psychedelic offering. Thanks for sharing @yoganarchista

@yoganarchista, Tats was another fabulous art work by you. You every time made most meaningful drawings. Probably It deserve to humans life. Great work and I loving it.

Wow..... Excellent drawing... Really i love your art...my lovely friend @yoganarchista 💕 love you

I liked this publication. I delegated Hooow to continue to support you and to support the good publications of other steemians.
100Sp|500Sp|1000Sp|2000|3000|5000

beautiful art, you have love and dedication congratulations for your work

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

painting that has meaning, I like it, @yoganarchista

Oh great unicorn goddess give me the gift I wish upon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00