"The Eye Of The Cosmos Loves You" Original Drawing

in #art6 years ago

image

I just drew this some minutes ago during my night shift. It is 5.55 am here. My best wishes to all of you <3

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Super fantastic my friend although it created in short time.

Thank you for your comment :) I am glad you like it :)

Yeah I really like it. You are inspiring me.

Cosmos eye can take it all people at here, drawing concept is unique and beautiful.

The Eye Of The Cosmos Loves You

@yoganarchista, Godd morning to you. It's perfect name you've selected for this amazing art work. I guess It has better meaning. Perfect work again.

The intertwining of eyes and souls. Love it. Thanks my dear friend. @yoganarchista!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51