You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Zealand Travel Stories - #2 "The women clothed with the sun" (original drawing and article about Maori tattoo art)

in #art7 years ago

Hey there, the first one is my drawing. The other ones are actual photographs and I added the source under the pictures. If you check out my last New Zealand story you will find a more photorealistic drawing of mine. I think the ta moko is looking rally fascinating and it means a lot to the person who is getting one. It is permanent es but also sometimes permanently growing. Thank you for your comment. I will check out your works now as well <3

Sort:  

I'll definitely check it out now.

You're very welcome . I love great stuffs when i see one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63