You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post when I invite you in my studio! How I turn natural pressed flowers into unique jewelry! Pouring the first coat of resin on different plants #1

in #art7 years ago

Simply amazing ! Thank you for sharing :) Looks like you had a long process learning how to create these magical pieces of jewlery. Steem on! I resteemed this :)

Sort:  

I will post later a little bit of my story... Playing with resin and flowers came into my life at the right moment, when I needed moral support and an activity to help blend in a new enviroment. And I found my peace in colors . Learning means experimenting, being curious and playful! It's a continuous and exciting process, that brings every time reasons of joy and appreciation for nature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53