You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting The Face And The Bodeh

in #art5 years ago

Awesome painting! I really like the way you are shading the skin. It's shining with light. The instagram cencoring is shit and that they are not sharing anything withh the artists is shit a well. I stopped some weeks ago because I also noticed how the prude agenda combined with a lot of meaningless marketing annoyed me. I prefere the athmosphere here. Thanks for sharing your art here. I follow you and resteemed your post ;)

Sort:  

I agree! They won't even let artists have the exemption. And yeah I do think it is a lot better here. We get meaty comments, like yours.. unlike on other platforms. Lol.. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45