Old Sketches #5

in #art5 years ago (edited)

SCN_0060.jpg

Hey everyone,
here are more of my old sketches. I am happy to read that you like those old doodles. Today I had a long day at work(I work in an ice cream factory now) and I just had a beautiful swim in the river Dahme. This is one of the pleasures of summer. I hope you are enjoying yourselves as well.

SCN_0043.jpg

If you like this pieces from my past you might also be interested to check out my previous posts:

Old Sketches 1
Old Sketches 2
Old Sketches 3
Old Sketches 4

SCN_0038.jpg

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Very nice! Keep them coming, excited to see more :)

Cheers :) I am happy you enjoy them :)

This art is very nice, are you an artist.! My cute friend @yoganarchista

Old sketch but great :)) auf diese idee hat man erstmal zu kommen. Im ersten foto schaut es aus wie eine sanduhr. Dann diese recht zappeligen bewegungen der pferde-mensch gestalt. Super creative like always. Pin ich zu mir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95