Old Sketches #2

in #art5 years ago (edited)

SCN_0020 (2).jpg

Yesterday I already shared 3 sketches with you in this post. Today I show you 3 more drawings that are more than 3 years old and that I just rediscovered. I hope you havee fun with my doodles and you are all having a great day.

SCN_0028.jpg

Eventhough all those drawings are from roughly the same period of my life they are very different in their style. Yet, I see also some similarity in their expression. What do you think?

SCN_0049.jpg

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

it's amazing work for my eyes. Because I'm not graduated this subject.
However you made brilliant works always.

:)Thank you :) I am happy you enjoy my sketches :)

That is a clear resteem from me :-)

Thank you <3

Tje first drawing is incredible. Wow, resteemed. You get better and better :)))

Thank you very much :) They are actually quite old drawings but I am happy you enjoy it :)

well done my friend. I wonder what these faces were thinking. Thanks @yoganarchista

If I'll find some of the writing I did during that time I myself might remember ;) Best wishes :)

Hmm good creativity. That's cool. Will wanna see more from you. Followed you. I you are interested you can see my new sketch too ☺

Thank you :) I will post more later. I just saw your drawing of your sister. It is very beautiful. I follow you now as well :)

Each one is very interesting to me, but I think it would be better to paint art.my friend @yoganarchista

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :) I really enjoy drawing but propably I should paint more ;)

For the portrait it is beautiful and smooth but the nose appears to be too far from the eyes.

I love your abtract works especially the one done with blue pen. I've been trying so hard to figure the true meaning.

Yes, I think you are right. Thats why I propably never finished it.
Thank you for your support :)

Do you mind interpreting it for me? I had like to know the true meaning and the secret behind it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48