More drawings for the trash #3

in #art6 years ago (edited)

32960061_1846926158699053_4732663543369826304_n.jpg

Some pieces of art never get finished. Everyone who loves to draw and paint might know the problem. You start a piece with a lot of enthusiasm and then you have a new idea and a new project. If you had fun with the first idea you will carry the drawing around until you admit that you will not finish it. Here are more of my unfinished works.

32977879_1846927538698915_7858298681336791040_n.jpg

A portrait of a friend that made him look at least 10 years older...

33035769_1846925948699074_8437176538155188224_n.jpg

I have no idea wwhat the intention behind this drawing was but somehow it is expressive. If you like it as well check out more of my trash draws:

Trash Draw 1
Müll Zeichnungen 2

33095504_1846926728698996_4266329145560006656_n.jpg

This last work is a collage I started to create of goddess KALI some years ago. It will stay unfinished. I hope you enjoyed these incomplete trash drawings.

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

I think those are trash drawings but make it worth full when you finish it!

Thanks. I will not finish them. I literary put them to the trash for I have to get out of my flat and I can not carry all of the sketches that I will never finish <3

For me it happens with writing - you start a piece but then get wandered off and without finishing start something new.
Even if those pieces will never be completed, they're still part of us that helped in the process of growing.

Peace, love and gratitude!

Thank you for this great comment. Yes I feel the same with writing, but then I can simply type the words into m laptop and sav them for later. Able to modify them without taking more space in the psysical world. More stuff to carry. But with paintings it can create real space problems if they are painted on huge canvases.
Peace and Love <3

some excellent face art..i wonder how could you ..from where you get idea..?

Just randomly started doodling :D

Your work is stunning!!! You are very talented indeed @yoganarchista.

Ps. Thanks to @lichtblick for the resteem of this post which is how I spotted it.

Thank you very much for your lovely comment. I will check out your blog now as well <3

You consider an incomplete trash image. But for me this is a very amazing painting art. May always be successful for you @yoganarchista.

Thank you very much for not considering it trash. I just had to trash them for I did not want to carry them on to another flat...

You are welcome. I really enjoy and take to the process of learning painting for me. 😊👍

very beautiful paintings and amazing friends, whether you are a senior person painter. I think you are a professional painter. ok when you have a little free time help give your little support

Thank you very much for your support :) I am happy you like my works <3

image for the garbage but looks very beautiful.@yoganarchista

can we be closer friends.@yoganarchista

Honestly speeking your sketches are much better but i think you should not jump to start other sketches ....make one but better one

Well I did, so those ones have to go to the trash now. My better worked out drawings will stay in my map :)

I am amazed by the way you draw amazingly cool paintings, hopefully you always successful affection yes, I am happy to follow you, I will always support you, so that you more successful, I will restem dear

Thank you very much <3 I wish the samee to you <3

yes, thank you dear, i am very happy

I am amazed with your picture painting, which is amazing, hopefully your day is fun and always successful friends yes, I will always support you.
I will upvote and restem

Thank you for your constant support :) I am happy my works amaze you that much <3

I'm glad if you're happy, I hope you can be a successful artist in making your art painting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47