Birthday card I drew for a friend

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is a card I drew my friend. We have travelled in Australia together and I thought it would be a nice gift to give her the first season of "Crocodile Hunter". I hope you like the drawing. Now I get started with the next piece of my psychedelic animal drawings. And it is going to be a crocodile as well!

15986_565997476791934_1260938445_n.jpg

This is a shot taken in Australia. I will tell you more about this journey later ;)

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

What a great drawing and a lovely gift!

Thank you very much ;)

Wow, that's great.
:)

Cheers mate ;)

Cool! looking forward to seeing the "psychedile"- I've enjoyed the other pieces of the collection that I've seen so far! Have you ever considered doing a hippo? I think that would be pretty funny. Anyway, have a great day :)

Thank you for your support and your nice comment :) No have not considered a hippo yet, but now that you say it I add it to m list ;) Have a great day too <3

I will wait about your journey story. Nice ! :)

It will take some time until I write about that journey. I have to finish the Italy story still :D A lot of adventures to tell. In Australia I was only for one week but in New Zealand I stayed for half a year :)

Cute Drawing! @yoganarchista

Great, as always! <3
Keep steeming! :D

So nice. you are talented @yoganarchista

I'm terrible with pens bound to make a mistake. Great drawing btw!

Thank ouu ;) It is all a matter of practice :)

Great idea your friend would be soooooo happy. I love the drawing and the details which you included. Have a fantastic day.

Thanks a lot ;) I am happy you enjoy it too ;) She really liked the present ;)

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15