"Beth's Bathroom Secret" - Art Contest Submission

in #art6 years ago (edited)

PL148944 (2).jpg

This is my submission to the art contest by @agneslaczo with the topic "In the bathroom". You can find her invitation link here. As always I loved to work with my drawing on photoshop and create a crazy little gif with it. I hope you enjoy this drawing and Beth's secret.

gifffff.gif

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Great work!
The animation is brilliant.
Steem on my friend :)

Thank you very much :)

This made me smile then laugh. I love it.

Nice, thats the reaction I wanted to provoke :)

Wow .. a very interesting gif and Photoshop is a very crazy beauty, with hair rolled into
the beauty of the visible charm @yoganarchista😊, Good luck for you.

Thank you :) I am happy you like it <3

You are welcome my friend, hopefully we can be good friends @yoganarchista😊

You are obviously an exceptional person.Your creativity is so vast.
This is an authentic art.I wish you were a famous artist.
Thanks, @yoganarchista for sharing us your creativity.I expect we all are inspired your creativity.
@Resteem & follow has done.

Thank you very much for your support. I follow you too and I will check out your blog as well :)

you are most welcome.Pray for me so that I can reach my goal by dint of steenit.steemit is my dream.
Thanks.

haha I like it. It reminds me of what the tuck shop ladys at school should have been doing ☺

:D Don't know the women but I can visualize :)

@yoganarchista, Wow....Such a fantastic creativity sis....Nicely drawing art and then finally completed greatest digital art with amazing colors.

I have edited:

Happy Valentine day to you sis....

Thank you very much for your somment and support :)

Nice work. That seems like an interesting contest, i might just give it a try, i've got an idea already! Thank you for sharing.

Cool :) I think it really is an awesome contest :)

You are famous artist. Your creative skills is so good. I like your art. Wish you best of luck.

Is a great drawing you are so talent

Wow .. You always make a very good painting art. There was a woman who was shaving her fine hair on her face. Good luck always for you @yoganarchista. 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97