Acid Fairy Drawing

in #art6 years ago (edited)

31393229_1821753897882946_4239186446897905664_n(1).jpg

This is another drawing I created at the "75 LSD" festival in Basel. I started with some Maori Ta Moko inspired patterns and transformed them into this psychedelic fairy. If you like this work you might also like this drawing that I created last week as well. Also you might like this article of @sature about the LSD conference.

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

@yoganarchista, Thta' totally nude most meaningful drawing work. I prefer to see your drawing gallery. You've awesome skill for drawing.

Thank you very much for your sompliments :) I am happy you enjoy my works :)

ah i love her wings. so beautiful.

Thank you :) I am happy you enjoy my art :)

Your every art awesome my friend @yogarchista. You are good artist and your friend support. You are so lucky.
All the best

Thank you :) I wish you all the best on your ways in life :)

Amazing the creativity that spouts from LSD. Love it. Simply beautiful. Thanks. @yoganarchista

Creativity does not sprout from LSD but from consciousness in general. LSD can give insights that influence tequniques but it is not a shortcut to being an artist.

Scratch your pen into a great art. A very beautiful fairy like your very good heart. Good luck always for you @yoganarchista. 😊👍👍

Thanks a lot for your supportig comment :) All the best to you too on all your paths to all your relations :)

Thank you very much for your kind words and continued support. Warm greetings for you your best friends @yoganarchista. 😊😊

I love this!

I like this drawing a lot, i would paint the back in yellow shades and left the acid fairy in black & white :)

She’s beautiful, nice work. 💛🌈🦋🌴😍

Your art skills is wonderful... If I will interpret this it look like a guiding Angel. Really your skills is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33