Psychedelic Drawing including Ganja, Peyotl and Psilos

in #art6 years ago (edited)

31189763_1821594037898932_329494940167962624_n.jpg

This is a drawing I created last week during the "75 LSD" festival in Basel. Me and @sature travelled there for the conference at the 75th anniversary of Hofmanns discovery of the psychoactive effect of LSD. This event is known as "bicycle day" because he experienced his the whole potential of 250 microgramms driving home from his laboratory. After the conference we went to the 4 day festival in Basel that was placed at Holzmarkt close to the place where Acid was discovered. Actually we could see the area just by looking on the other side of the Rhein. I'll let you know more abou the event in my next posts.

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Very beautiful. Resteemed :-)

Thank you very much for the support <3

Abgefahrene Zeichnung - passt gut zu dem agefahren klingenden Festivalnamen. ;-)

Hihi der Name war natürlich auch Programm ;) Dementsprechend schön und vielseitig sind die Werke, die ich dort geschaffen habe. Richtig inspirierend und motivierend :) Schön, dass du reingeschaut hast ;) Mach ich bei dir auch gleich :)

Always provide a very amazing painting. I will wait for the next post about that great event. Good luck always for you @yoganarchista.

Thank you very much for supporting my art <3 I am happy you like my work that much :)

You are welcome. I am very happy to see your great work more in the post. It seems like you have a very busy time. May be always happy for you @yoganarchista. 😊😊

Great ;) Finally spring has arrived and we can enjoy the sun :) Greetings also from @sature :)

Very beautiful art my friend @yoganarchista . You and @sature did enjoy there. Nice and thanks for sharing amongst us.

Thank you very much for your support :) I like that you changed your profile picture to your real portrait... I was confused before sometimes because the comment face did not match the one in the articles. All the best :)

Wow you did notice . U r right. Now this is my real pic.

Sieht klasse aus!
Du hast echt Talent.
Vor allem deine Motive sind immer sehr interessant und außergewöhnlich :)

Vielen Dank :) Es freut mich sehr zu hören, dass dir die Zeichnungen gefallen :) Dieses Wochenende war ich super produktiv. Da kommen noch mehr Posts ;)

Super, da halte ich die Augen offen ;-)

nice painting, @jhoni likes, thanks for sharing, @yoganarchista. 😊

Thank you ;) It is a drawing actually but I appreciate your support :)

ooo yes, very beautiful, thank you friend reply, 😊😊

This is made by myself, I am amazed because with its beauty.

Thank you but it was created by me ;D

yes both friends.

Beautiful this art, I appreciate your drawing...

Such awesome art... I'm nature photographer and artist as well... Just posted some photos and see this awesome art... Art is life like your work..

Thank you very much for your support :) I will check out your photography as well :) Have an awesome and creative day <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62