You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sakura tree

in #art5 years ago

loved the step by step... by the way it's almost Sakura time here, last year I made a post about cherry trees and I intend to mimic some of the pictures again, time to collect cherry bloom petals when it rains pink!

Sort:  

Me too @yidneth I cannot wait for blossoms in the trees. Though it is a later season for we New Englanders. We're finally getting some Rain to chase away the last of the Snow and the trees limbs are pregnant with buds, but it'll be another week before anything begins to even think about starting to open.

I love Spring!

They are blooming now but I'm afraid there are some cold storms on the way :), seasons are a bit topsy turvy here :)

Oh! That would be a wonderful post for me to look forward to, Priscilla ! I will definitely check it out when you publish it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81