You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Critters I Drew: Cute & Cuddly or Creepy?

in #art6 years ago

I have always found bats extremely cute. Often misunderstood too. I owned rats and pets and loved them dearly, and there is a meme of a rat seeing a bat and saying "an angel". I loved it, it's all matter of perception. I particularly love the flying foxes. so sweet!

Sort:  

I love a bat as an angel! I really think almost any animal can be cute - or at least I have a hard time considering any animal "ugly." They all have their charm...most of them anyway! I'll have to look up flying foxes...not sure I could manage that! But maybe a possum - they are cute in their way but not known very well and therefore feared even though they are harmless and eat lots of ticks! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40