You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mermay Challenge | Digital Illustration

in #art6 years ago

I love her... I have some sketches of abyssal mermaids too, different though. I loved abbyss the movie when a child. There are even sentences in my songs our trails of afterglow pulse like shimmering stardust and the patterns they draw lead our way out of darkness so we grow wings out of our abyssal fins
I amsolutely adore all your wips and the transparencies 🐀🐀

Sort:  

Thank you so much @yidneth! Yes, I love the movie Abyss, and your lyrics capture it perfectly! and i'm a bit surprised how little of this theme is present these days - its like an underwater Avatar world :) there is so much potential!

I'd love to see your illustrations of mermaids as well! its the perfect time to share them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75