You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter to You (My Animation Journey)

in #art7 years ago

Not only are you very talented, but you're also incredibly inspirational. You've inspired me hugely this afternoon! I totally know what you mean about trying to be a creative when your family and your environment aren't totally on board with that. Thank you for sharing this very well written piece. I'm living in KL right now btw :-)

Sort:  

Ohhh thank you! I'm glad that I was able to inspire you in anyway possible. Ohh? Are u working in KL for long? or? If you are, we can meetup and I can intro you to other Steemians

Yes I would love that! I've been here 2 years and i'm actually planning to organise a meet-up in KL soon, especially for those people in Malaysia who are not connected with the #teammalaysia group yet! Would absolutely love your help with this! :-) I was thinking early March or when do you suggest? Also in touch with Bitrocker, but think he's a bit too busy at the moment :-)

Ahhh, Have u joined our #teammalaysia discord yet?

Yes I believe so, but i'm not really using discord tbh

Ahhh, couldn't find you there. It'll be easier if we want to plan for meetups and can chat with you there. What about our #teammalaysia facebook page?

Ok great idea. I'll join the Facebook page. Thanks for the tip :-)

yeaps. I'll talk to you there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54