You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cancer

in #art5 years ago

Dear @veryspider, I hope that you are doing alright. Please don't stop posting or scale down your time and energy here (except in the event where you need a break/more time to yourself) because someone don't like your content. There are many of us who love your content ❤

Regarding the artwork, at first I thought she looks delicate but then after checking the second picture I found it a little creepy due to her hands 😨 however, it is very creative to add a touch of the story to the drawing by combining the soft looking girl with claw-like hands =)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @yashny, I am doing fine :) You are very sweet and I appreciate your thoughts very much <3 I love your contents, too, hopefully I will continue to be able to support your talents and beautiful blog on Steemit for a while longer :D

Hahah, yes, Miss Cancer is a little creepy because she has lobster claws as hands... I appreciate your feedback !!! <333333333

I'm glad that you're fine @veryspider =) If you need an ear, I am on Discord and the main social media (Facebook, Instagram) with the same name.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62