Samurai

in #art8 years ago

Figure drawn in pencil and gel pen.

Japanese Samurai - is the embodiment of steadfastness, courage, constancy and fidelity dolga.Kak not to admire them.

Code of the Samurai postojano reglamintiroval life and behavior of the samurai.

And for violation of the rules followed by death.

Samurai Gun was curved like a crescent sword katana razor-sharp sword was the best in the world.

Sort:  


Hi @yanik, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads today and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Superb @yanik! Dont forget to upvote project @curie, they where the ones who gave you the biggest upvote and olso put you just now in their post.
This project curie is awesome I was one time olso upvoted by them and I just wanted to spread the love.
Superb drawing @yanik and keep making them it is fun to upvote and support you too!

Great art sketch!

Thank you

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13