Trial by Comics: My Version of a Mecha - Entry #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Good night Steemit.

This publication is for one of my favorite contest #trialbycomics created by @kommienezuspadt, I leave my second drawing that has to do with the theme of this week which is "MECHA".

To learn about the contest you can enter the following post: https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winner-for-kaiju-week-and-next-theme-announced

I hope you like my fighting vehicle, until my next publications, bye.

This is my version of a Mecha.

Prin.jpeg


Gif of Drawing Process


mechagif.gif


This is the drawing process:


1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg


This is the final result of the drawing.


Prin.jpeg


This was my publication and I am very grateful that you will come to see my drawing and much more grateful would be if you give me your vote and comment.


New1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41