You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bull vs. Bear: Skidrow Bull

in #art6 years ago

I love the car,
That bear if it is annoying, it does not respect even your dream!
soon a tire will be damaged and it will be he who is on the ground.
I'm glad that your work is better, soon everything will be better 😍 @overkillcoin

Sort:  

very slightly better, a tiny improvement. i still have 3 -4 projects that aren't happening and they arent responding to my emails... the business world is cold, heartless and unprofessional too XD

but i will have one week of guaranteed work... after that... not sure... i will keep trying though

Those customers are so irresponsible, that bothers me! Why do not you get serious?
Quiet everything will come with time.
Do your work as only you know you are very good at what you do and the next week will be better than this.
positive mind! My best wishes for you!

They are all insane, I hope and pray I will soon outsmart and topple these crazy clowns! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55