Sort:  

I love the car,
That bear if it is annoying, it does not respect even your dream!
soon a tire will be damaged and it will be he who is on the ground.
I'm glad that your work is better, soon everything will be better 😍 @overkillcoin

very slightly better, a tiny improvement. i still have 3 -4 projects that aren't happening and they arent responding to my emails... the business world is cold, heartless and unprofessional too XD

but i will have one week of guaranteed work... after that... not sure... i will keep trying though

Those customers are so irresponsible, that bothers me! Why do not you get serious?
Quiet everything will come with time.
Do your work as only you know you are very good at what you do and the next week will be better than this.
positive mind! My best wishes for you!

They are all insane, I hope and pray I will soon outsmart and topple these crazy clowns! :D

Literally so we are all with this fall of the value of the coins, just wait to see how things are and hopefully soon, anyway that bear does not learn the lesson? Haha were very well the drawings :) I hope you are well

Life can be so messed up! It seems instead of spammers, I am attacking the bear... But it's like attacking a hurricane with bare hands! :D

But I will persist as best as I can! :D

Wow enjoy you new home and I hope you get more projects Sir @overkillcoin.
The market is sluggish but I am still bullish :P

Next time the market is a bull again, please remind me to SELL because it's awful to wait out a bear with no extra money in my pocket. Thanks as always for visiting :D

So your saying the cognac and the fireplace was dreamt while sleeping off the cheap booze in a dumpster... noooo!

that's what it's seeming like... :(

I can't wait to see the final compilation of this series.

It could be a calendar lolzzz

I bet it would sell.

I love reading that is a little carefree that is good to be positive and you will see that everything will be fine
What a shame that the race to the bull is over, this drawing is impeccable as all
happy day <3

Thanks, I think it's important that everyone doesn't give up though... it's so crazy for most of us right now...

New drawing later today!!

Amazing sketch @overkillcoin I regret that the whole is no longer this
I like to hear that you feel better

Maybe things will improve before it's too late, this is my sincere hope! :D

These angry eyes! He is not living you in peace ✌

What a prideful bear! He likes his Limo Royale, it does look fun to drive...

Prices in the sewer, ha ha - you think we will see negative numbers soon?
That poor bull! Somebody make a 12-step program for him before it's too late!!

Or a one-step plan, stop being such a boozin' bovine? :D

I don't even know, summer slows everything down doesnt it? :D

Hehehe, it looks like the bull is slaughtered already, not only on your nice pic...😥😥
Best regards
Tom

The bull is gone FOREVAR :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71