You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art - Gorzuk, Hero of the Horde!

in #art6 years ago

It's great!!! and if you're making money it does not matter if you fall behind #Inktober, I think so. 😋

Sorry to be curious, but how much do you charge for a job like this?

And the other thing I want to know is what flat colors are for? What I'm trying to say is why not start painting at once the color that our drawing will have instead of placing flat colors?

Sort:  

Haha i guess you are right @Yanes94 :D But its not good to slack behind! I need to find the time for it but just have none at the moment!

For this one i got paid about 175$ which is fairly low :X

Fairly low???? WOW Completely impressed... I definitely want to be your hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42