My Entry for the MinnowMonsters Art Contest

in #art6 years ago


Good afternoon dear Steemians, I was absent for more than a day because I was doing some homework with my son and also because I was doing my drawing for the #SteemMonsters contest created by @Minnowbooster.

https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/minnowbooster-steem-monsters-contest

My Monster Minnow lives in the depths of the seas where there is little light, but with his eyes he can see without any problem, this makes him a predator that with his huge teeth tear his prey, a bite of this fish will give him his opponent a high dose of poison leaving his opponent completely immobile.

For this drawing I took 14 hours because it is my third drawing in digital and I still do not know much about this art. Maybe for this drawing the most that should be taken is 2 hours, although I think I'm improving since in my first digital drawing I took 3 days, for the second drawing it took 2 days and for this new drawing only 14 hours. Hehehehe is a breakthrough on my part. 😝

Good luck to all my fellow Steemians who participated in the contest.

Thank you very much for seeing me, see you soon!!!

95ysq2n85c.png

Gif of Drawing Process

o3tjpls72t.gif

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif

My publication was created with the #esteem tool created by @good-karma



Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Yanes94 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow - this is very eye catching.

hehehehe thank you very much dear @opheliafu 👍🤩

This fish will be one of the rare card!!!
Awesomely scary!

Thank you very much @djynn, I confess that I like your entry much more. 😍

Wow! I like this drawing! Amazing work!

Thank you.😘

wow!! Your work is spectacular!!! This is amazing! love your drawing processes ❤

hehehehe thank you friend, trying to improve with digital art. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77