Drawing for @meesterboom

in #art6 years ago

Greetings, I hope you have a nice Saturday, with much toast and little sanity hehehe.

The drawing that I bring to you today is a small detail for a person that I consider a great friend called @meesterboom, which I have been following for a while, I love seeing all the days, his publications are somewhat eloquent and I laugh a lot while I read.

I hope you like my drawing @meesterboom and those who do not follow them I invite you to follow it to have fun with the crazy things that happen to him in his day to day.

@meesterboom

Princ.jpg


Gif of Drawing Process


Mgif.gif


This is the drawing process:


1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpg

8.jpeg


This is the final result of the drawing.


Princ.jpg


This was my publication and I am very grateful that you will come to see my drawing and much more grateful would be if you give me your vote and comment.


New1.gif

Sort:  

Very "Dr. Evil". I love it!

He's a Rock Star ;)

I like to channel my inner Dr Evil!! :O)

Hahahaha I already have my new villain of comics ;)

Ha, this is awesome!! Thanks for giving it that special boom!!. :0D

hahaha thanks to you for making me smile always ;)

congratulations dear friend @ yanes94 you that precious work
I loved seeing the work process in gif
Have a great day

Wow so long that we do not talk, I see that it continues to go well and you deserve it.

Thanks for going through my blog once more as in the old days ;)

This is an awesome piece of art. I am sure that Mr. Boom loves it.

Surely, that was the idea ;)

You are absolutely right!

Awesome, I love it! I really like that you showed the process as well as the finished drawing - well done; and a great likeness of our @meesterboom!

Hehehehe Thank you, I'm glad you liked it ;)

nice work ,meeterboom is a great person. i am following him myself.

Yes, I love reading it ... I laugh a lot doing it.

I was scrolling dawn and saw your sketch)))) It ,s real funny :)

Thank you very much ;)

Haha the booming uncle boom,it rocks

Yes of course, it's quite a character ;)

Yeah he is charming and a fun making character :)

Oh man that's pretty brilliant..

Thanks for the comment ;)

Very good, I really liked your drawing and you chose a very special character, @meesterboom, who I also follow. You are a professional in this of the drawings. Congratulations. Greetings

Yes, @meesterboom's a very special person, I'm glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28