Diablo III - Trial by Comics - My Second Entry

in #art6 years ago


Good day and happy weekend.

For my second entry in the contest created by @kommienezuspadt the #TrialbyComics, I decided to make a drawing of the Diablo III Videogame, I do not have a console to play this game but I have seen many videos about the game and I really like it, at least see it.

I think the character that I made is called Barbarian but I'm not sure about that, if you played this game, you could leave me a comment indicating if this is what this strong guy is called. I will try to finish my last entry but with a game more known by me and that if I have played

Thank you all for watching my publication, happy day and see you soon.

Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

That's amazing, That's a really good drawing, almost as good as the original.

Thank you very much! @ykdesign 😉😊

Congratulations @yanes94! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Gran dibujo amiga @yanes94 hermosos colores logras ,creo que te salio mejor que el del videojuego aunque no conozco mucho de videojuegos de los ultimos tiempos , ten lindo dia

Muchas gracias por tu cumplido amor, eres todo un hombre ocupado para perder tu tiempo en juegos hehehehe ;)

Very good drawing!

Thank you very much @sweettais ;)


@yanes94, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35