Steemit let's meet spring together 🌷🌷🌷

in #art6 years ago

Hello everybody! Guys, I want to congratulate everyone on the first day of spring! 🌷

March 1 is already the beginning of something bright! Today nature begins to wake up. I really love spring. In spring everything smells, the first sun is warm. All around blooms: trees, flowers.

I can say that spring is long awaited. Everyone loves it, and people, and animals, and birds and plants.

Now it's snowing outside my window. This year on the first day of spring, winter holds rights, and does not want to give way to spring. But soon it will be warming the sun more and more, snow will melt, and the first snowdrops will be visible. Just imagine the picture: the sun is warming, the snow is shining under the sun's rays and the streams are running, the streams are running out from under the snow, the first grass is greening, the birds are beginning to sing, the leaves begin to sing, and the leaves appear in the trees. Everything around comes to life. More people are on the street. Wake up from the hibernation of animals, fly from the warm edges of the birds and build nests.

In the spring the most active life! Awakening of nature, awakening of people, animals, birds.

Soon the trees will be covered with flowers and leaves, insects will wake up.

In the park you will not see people dressed like cabbage!

One has only to breathe this sweet smell of spring, and you seem to be filled with happiness!

Happy spring to all!

Today I want to share with you a spring drawing. I drew tulips.

First of all, my work began with a sketch. With the help of a pencil I drew flowers. Everywhere as an easy drawing, but it was difficult to draw under such foreshortenings. But I did it :)

At the next stage I began to paint the background. Background today is the sky. So for the background, I used the blue color. I'm using. watercolor paint, in order to facilitate the drudd I use watercolor paper when I work with watercolor paint. And this is always the case. watercolor paper absorbs paints well, because watercolors are the most watery, then naturally the paper does not like water, and when water gets compressed it contracts. Watercolor paper does not shrink and keeps a good look.

Then I started to paint flowers. In order to color the flowers, I used two colors: yellow and pink. In general, the tulips are of different colors: yellow, pink, red, dark blue, violet :)

when you plant a lot of flowers on one glade, then there will be such a riot of colors, so it will become beautiful, it's simply impossible to convey it with words.

My watercolor art is ready. I hope that your spring will be beautiful! 🌷

I took a photo for you, maybe you are interested in looking at the author. Although you already know me. I love you, my blooming friends! :) 🌷🌷🌷

Sort:  

Wao most amazing and attractive a
#hard_work for first day of spring.

Many thanks :-)))

урааа!:))) веснааа тюльпанчики!:) красота!

да, я так ждала. дождалась, а за окном снег :)

а у нас мороз -24:))) но вроде с завтра потеплее будет:)))

am happy you've managed to come up such a nice post thank you

and thank you!

In addition to beautiful you are also very talented in making a very beautiful painting @yakubenko

very nice to hear such kind words!

hello, i like drawings too. kindly see my blog also hehe https://steemit.com/art/@sheiloiys/2-sketch-accompaniment-duyog

28693439_1969826563333853_1460390983_o (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87